Las Vegas Convention Center - The Mirage - Grand Ballroom

Our friendly staff is ready and willing to assist you with all your convention and meeting group needs. Plan your next meeting or event with us.

Staff

Daniel Rush
Eric Steigerwald

Executive Director of Sales
esteigerwald@mgmresorts.com




Lori Carbone
Lori Carbone

Associate Director of Sales
Rooms 301 and above
Northeast
lcarbone@mgmresorts.com


Lori Kroten
Lori Kroten

National Sales Manager
Rooms 301 and above
West Coast
lkroten@mgmresorts.com


Lina Ducasses
Dara Pierce

National Sales Manager
Rooms 301 and above
Midwest
dpierce@mgmresorts.com


Renee Welt
Renee Di Liddo

National Sales Manager
Rooms 301 + above
HelmsBriscoe and Diversity
rwelt@mgmresorts.com


Renee Welt Lorraine Cobos
Sales Manager
Rooms 51-300
West Coast, HPN,
and ConferenceDirect
lcobos@mgmresorts.com


Renee Welt
Heather Dwyer

Sales Manager
Rooms 51-300 Northeast
hdwyer@mgmresorts.com




Renee Wilson Daryl Chavez
Sales Manager
Rooms 51 – 300
Southwest & HelmsBriscoe
dchavez@mgmresorts.com




Stefanie Gray
Stefanie Gray

Sales Manager
Rooms 51–300
Midwest and Incentive
sgray@mgmresorts.com



Olga Spinelli
Olga Spinelli

Executive Meeting Manager
Rooms 10 – 50
East Coast and International (except Canada)
ospinelli@mgmresorts.com


Renee Wilson Renee Wilson
Executive Meeting Manager
Rooms 10-50
West Coast and Canada
rwilson@mgmresorts.com


Convention Sales Staff

  • Phone:
    800.456.8888
    or 702.791.7171
  • Hotel Sales:
    Monday - Friday | 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    702.791.7171
  • Catering:
    Monday - Friday | 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
    702.791.7155
  • Convention Services:
    Monday - Friday | 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
    702.791.7162