Las Vegas Convention Center - The Mirage - Grand Ballroom

Our friendly staff is ready and willing to assist you with all your convention and meeting group needs. Plan your next meeting or event with us.

Convention Sales Staff

  • Phone:
    800.456.8888
    or 702.791.7171
  • Hotel Sales:
    Monday - Friday | 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    702.791.7171
  • Catering:
    Monday - Friday | 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
    702.791.7155
  • Convention Services:
    Monday - Friday | 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
    702.791.7162

Staff

Christopher Bond
Christopher Bond, CMP, CHSE

Vice President of Sales
cbond@mgmresorts.com




Eric Steigerwald
Eric Steigerwald

Executive Director of Sales
esteigerwald@mgmresorts.com




Lori Carbone
Lori Carbone

Associate Director Of Sales and National Sales Manager
Rooms 301 and above
Northeast
lcarbone@mgmresorts.com


Lori Kroten
Lori Kroten

National Sales Manager
Rooms 301 and above
West Coast
lkroten@mgmresorts.com


Lina Ducasses
Dara Pierce

National Sales Manager
Rooms 301 and above
Midwest
dpierce@mgmresorts.com


Renee Welt
Renee Di Liddo

National Sales Manager
Rooms 301 and above
Southeast
rwelt@mgmresorts.com


Renee Welt
Lorraine Cobos
Sales Manager
Rooms 51-300
West Coast
lcobos@mgmresorts.com


Renee Welt
Heather Dwyer

Sales Manager
Rooms 51-300
Northeast
hdwyer@mgmresorts.com




Renee Wilson
Daryl Chavez
Sales Manager
Rooms 51-300
Southeast
dchavez@mgmresorts.com




Stefanie Gray
Stefanie Gray

Sales Manager
Rooms 51-300
Midwest
sgray@mgmresorts.com



Olga Spinelli
Olga Spinelli

Executive Meetings Sales Manager
Rooms 10 – 50
East Coast and International
ospinelli@mgmresorts.com


Renee Wilson
Renee Wilson
Executive Meetings Sales Manager
Rooms 10 - 50
West Coast and International
rwilson@mgmresorts.com



Gabrielle Wood
Gabrielle Wood
Social Executive Meetings Manager
Social rooms only group of 10-50 peak
gwood@mgmresorts.com